Schwamberger, Ty Biography

biography of Schwamberger, Ty

Ty Schwamberger is growing force within the horror genre. He is the author of a novel, multiple novellas, collections and editor on several anthologies. In addition, he's had many short stories published online and in print. Two stories, 'Cake Batter' (released in 2010) and 'House Call' (post-production - 2012), have been optioned for film adaptation. He is an Active Member of the Horror Writers Association.
Ty Schwamberger

-   (Book) Deep Dark Woods, Odium Media, an imprint of Omnium Gatherum, Winter 2012.

-   (Book) Last Night Out (Author's Preferred Edition), Crowded Quarantine Publications (UK), February 2013.

-   (Book) DININ', Bad Moon Books, Fall 2012.

-   (Book) Grave Intentions, T Allen Press, April 2012.

-   (Book) The Fields (Introduction by Jonathan Maberry), The Zombie Feed Press, an imprint of Apex Publications, December 2011.

-   (Book) 'Last Night Out', part of Twisted Tales from the Torchlight Inn (a 3-novella collection by Thomas A. Erb, Dean Harrison & Myself), Wicked East Press, January 2011. Out of Print, as of October 2012.

-   (Book) For After Midnight, Naked Snake Press, October 2011.

-   (Book) Cadence In Decay (Editor), MHB Press (UK), Early 2013.

-   (Book) Relics & Remains (Editor), E-Volve Books (Naked Snake Press), Fall 2012.

-   (Book) Fell Beasts (Editor), Dark Quest Books, March 2011.

-   (Book) Dark Things II (Editor), Pill Hill Press, October 2010.

-   (Book) Fem-Fangs (Co-Editor with Jessie Marie Roberts), Pill Hill Press, September 2010.

-   (Book) Two Men, a Rat, and a Lady, T Allen Press, January 2012.

-   "Akron Life & Leisure Magazine" (USA), 10 October 2010, by: David Ritchey, "Master of the Macabre"

All Pictures

Pictures of Schwamberger, Ty not found
Images Search Powered By Google

Watch Online Related Videos

Schwamberger, Ty Videos